What’s In My Bag?

Here’s a little insight into what I carry around with me on a daily basis in my brand spanking new backpack! This is the Longchamp Le Pilage. P1000388P1000383 The main items I have in here are: My Kindle – brilliant for when I’m travelling on the tube and need to make the journey go a little faster! Currently reading the first in the Millennium Trilogy, ‘The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo’. Purse – I showed this in my first ever post – the make is Ivanka Trump and I bought it for £20 in TK Maxx, it’s a beautiful colour and large enough to carry all of my crap! Ray Bans – I bought these at Gatwick and couple of months ago, so so beautiful. Mophie – this little guy is great – he gives my phone an extra 80% battery whenever I need it and I carry him anywhere I go! Keys – pretty obvious. I work at the rugby at Twickenham so the key ring is a little memento of that. The other Clinique key ring has a mirror on the other side so is great for touch ups. Travalo – stores some of your current perfume so you can carry on spritzing throughout the day! Mini Spray Deodorant – who doesn’t need this when you’re out all day? Contact Lens Solution – my contacts can leave my eyes feeling a bit dry and that in turn makes me tired so these droplets are great! Items not pictured: Kleenex Shine Absorbing Sheets – I have pretty oily skin so I use these to reduce the oiliness of my T-zone. Hairbands – obvious again! Spare contact lenses – in case I have a problem with the ones I’m wearing! Antibacterial gel – when you live in London these are a must with all the dirt and pollution the city emits! There we have it! A little insight into what I use everyday when I’m out and about!

4 thoughts on “What’s In My Bag?

Leave a Reply

